Førde Idrettslag

FIL-huset, Hafstadreina 24

PB. 238, 6802 Førde

Org.  934429605

www.fordeidrettslag.no

post@fordeidrettslag.no


Førde IL administrasjon:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

post@fordeidrettslag.no 

Per Øyvind Storevik  (dagl.leiar)

91819543

per.oyvind.storevik@fordeidrettslag.no

 

Arne Helgheim (styreleiar)

99732276

post@fordeidrettslag.no 

 

 

 

 

Førde IL hovudstyret:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

 

Arne Helgheim (styreleiar)

99732276

post@fordeidrettslag.no 

 

Lars-Idar Vegsund (nestleiar)

45404686

lars.vegsund@norconsult.no

 

Tor Opseth

91192610

toopseth@online.no

 

Sissel Viddal Laache

97569363

v-laache@online.no 

 

Ann-Dyveke Huseth

90963725

a-huseth@online.no 

 

Norvall Nøringset

95038575

norvalln@gmail.com

 

Odd H. Hagen

99610496

oddhhagen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bjørg Nygård (vara)

95200191

bjoeaard@online.no 

 

Kurt Hafstad (vara)

90619654

kurt.hafstad@online.no 

 

 

 

 

Særidrettsgrupper:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

FIL Fotball (styreleiar)

Arild Sandvoll

90075208

arild.sandvoll@dnb.no

FIL Fotball (kontaktperson)

Per Øyvind Storevik

91819543

per.oyvind.storevik@fordeidrettslag.no

FIL Handball

Bernt Ove Berntsen

41242566

bob@firda.no

FIL Friidrett

Bjørn Magne Kleppenes

91763752

kleppenesen@gmail.com

FIL Turn

Kariann Husevåg Løland

46504747

kariann82@yahoo.no

FIL Alpin

Erik Solheim

91739262

Erik.Solheim@tools.no

FIL Langrenn

Arne Helgheim

99732276

arne.helgheim@credicare.no

FIL Skiskyting

Torbjørn Os

97054374

torbjorn.os@enivest.net

FIL Symjing

Harald Aamot

95191665

aamot@live.no

FIL Orientering

Knut Even Hole

90201994

KNUTEH@hotmail.com 

FIL Innebandy

Fabian Bergqvist

41306576

fabian.bergqvist@enivest.net 

FIL Vektløfting

Ivar Hauge

95837566

ivar.hauge@advokathauge.no

FIL Styrkeløft

Fredrik Våge Hovland

92632846

fredrik_vh@hotmail.com

FIL Hopp

Rune Botnen

48060664

rune@holvik.as

 

 

 

 

Andre grupper:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

FIL Angedalen

Roger Indrebø

90197969

roger.indrebo@gmail.com

FIL Haukedalen

Linn Grepstad Nes

90949969

linn.grepstad@gmail.com

FIL Holsen

Pål Gunnar Smådal

48146859

smadal@gmail.com 

FIL Sommaridrettskule

Fredrik Hanssen

90265493

Fredrik-hns_93@hotmail.com

Bystien Førde Opp

Bjørn Kjønås

95817530

bjorn.kjonas@elektroskandia.no

 

 

 

 

Dotterselskap/idrettsråd:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

Sunnfjord Skisenter AS Blomlia

Roger Strand  (styreleiar)

90040610

rs@multi-maritime.no 

Langeland Ski- og fritidssenter AS

Kjetil Bjørset  (styreleiar)

91312250

kjetil.bjorset@ssf.no 

FIL Eigedom AS

Per Øyvind Storevik  (dagl.leiar)

91819543

per.oyvind.storevik@fordeidrettslag.no

Førde Idrettsråd

Oddvar Huseklepp (leiar)

90993455

oh@husekleppas.no 

 

 

 

 

Valkomité:

Knut Folkestad

90559370

knut.folkestad@skiskyting.no 

 

Nils Olav Kongsvik

95221256

nok@huseklepp.as 

 

Monika Litsheim

41530561

bjoernt@online.no

 

 

 

 

Kontrollkomité:

Charles Litsheim

91333046

charles.litsheim@kryssrevisjon.no 

 

Arnljot Ramstad

91767220

ar@fjorddata.no 

 

 

 

 


Powered by: Bloc